Lions and tigers and bears, oh yes!

11 Apr

Photo courtesy of lifeandstylemag.com

Well most of my inner circle already knows this, but I have the entire animal kingdom in my jewelry collection, or at least I’m getting there! Unique and slightly obnoxious are what I look for when choosing my costume jewelry. So, of course my obsession all began with the owl (although I had a few canine pieces prior). Now, there’s a zoo in my jewelry box. I find myself gravitating toward any and all of God’s creatures when I’m out shopping. Heck, I just bought a studded giraffe ring this past weekend at Leesport Craft Fair (which you all need to check out, by the way!)

Anyway, these animal jewels are mating across the fashion world. Celebrities, and I, cannot resist.  Check out Life & Style magazine for more! Life and Style animal trend

COMPLIMENT FEEDBACK: What do you think about animal bling? Do you own any pieces? Have a favorite in your collection? Or is it too wild for your taste? Compliment Closet wants to hear!

Leave a Reply

