a tribute to Moms…

8 May

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How awesome is your Mom? I know my Mom (Helene) rocks! I can’t even express what an inspiring and wonderful woman she is. She’s been my biggest inspiration. Not only is she Superwoman for raising 4 kids, but she’s a Superwoman of style! Compliment Closet hint of the day: be inspired by your Mom…not necessarily by her fashion, but her attitude, her kindness, her strength. Be inspired by the powerful woman she is! I know I am…check out some pics of the generations of Moms in my life.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

