Hermoine who?

24 Jul

Emma all grown-up

In honor of the end of a Harry Potter era, I’m jumping back into Compliment Closet with a celeb fashionista: Emma Watson. Granted, (and I’m sorry die-hard HP fans), but I’m just catching up with the craze. I watched all 8 movies in 11 days, and finally feel part of the gang. LOL. Of course I’ve read and seen much coverage on the 3 young HP stars who’ve grown-up in the spotlight, and Emma Watson has always caught my attention for being classy, chic and fantastically fashionable. She dresses wise beyond her years and took her edge up 2o notches when she chopped off her Hermoine locks (which I recently read was both an homage to the end of Harry Potter and asserting her independence).

“…But first and foremost, I have to be true to myself or it’s not authentic.” Emma Watson, Seventeen interview

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

