Funky nails

3 Aug

 

 

 

 

 

So I’m not much of a fashionista when it comes to makeup and hair (aside from flower headbands and cool barrettes), but I am a nail girl! I miss my acrylics terribly, but at the same time there is something to say about those who can make natural nails look amazing. And nothing does that better than funky nail polish. Lots of new trends are popping up this season and who doesn’t love options? On my list: glitter polish and the new craze by OPI, the shatter polish. Also try funky neons, mixed designs, messages and nail bling! Let your nails speak volumes and give your wardrobe a quick and easy pick-me-up!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

